Contact Details

Club Officers

Vice PresidentRoland Bermelrbermel@blueyonder.co.uk
Committee MemberJohn Cowenjcowen@westhatch.essex.sch.uk
Committee MemberJohn Dayjohn.day@camden.co.uk
Committee MemberJeff Goyjgo@eastbury.bardaglea.org.uk
Vice President, Fixtures & Referees SecJohn LongJohnWLong13@gmail.com
Hon Secretary & TreasurerFrancis Marianifpmariani@hotmail.com
Club Captain & Vice PresidentPaul Mitchellp.mitchell85@btinternet.com
PresidentBrian Robinsonbravorobinson@ntlworld.com
Financial & Discipline SecretaryDave Longdavidelong59@icloud.com
Vice PresidentColin Stainesc.staines1.cs@gmail.com
Committee MemberRay Prenticerprentice76@gmail.com
Chairman & Welfare OfficerDavid Crossdavid__cross@hotmail.com
Club CoachEric IbekwemE_Ibekwem@outlook.com
1st Team ManagerLee Okugbenileeokugbeni@hotmail.com
Club CoachPeter Omondipomondi@ymail.com
Club CoachThomas Arnoldthomasarnold442@yahoo.com

Team Managers

Old Parmiterians 10th XIPepe Burley
Old Parmiterians 1st XILee Okugbenileeokugbeni@hotmail.com
Old Parmiterians 3rd XIColin Stainesc.staines1.cs@gmail.com
Old Parmiterians 4th XIZach Pearsonzgeeza@gmail.com
Old Parmiterians 5th XIPaul Franklinp.franklin33@yahoo.co.uk
Old Parmiterians 6th XIDaniel Matthewd_marvelous@hotmail.com
Old Parmiterians 7th XIMerritt Goldmerrittgold@hotmail.com
Old Parmiterians 8th XIUgo Egenambaugo@ukbusinessaid.com
Old Parmiterians 9th XIBill Jaggerswilliamjaggers92@hotmail.com
Old Parmiterians O45 Sunday VetsSteve Edkinsse@fusionai.com
Old Parmiterians ReservesPeter Omondipomondi@ymail.com
Old Parmiterians Senior VetsGary Luckgenuinecleaners@btconnect.com
Old Parmiterians Senior Vets ResJon Walshjonwalsh32@yahoo.com
Old Parmiterians Vets A XILee Dickerleevibe@aol.com
Old Parmiterians Vets B XIDavid Lottriedavelottrie@outlook.com